Customer Reviews

Rating:
Aug 5, 2015
This heart monogram was so easy to personalize and it matched my room so well. It shipped pretty fast and Im really happy with the overall product!
By Lizzie
Rating:
Aug 5, 2015
I ordered this decal for my son and it came out so good! It was easy to put on the wall and it looks so cute and matches his room so well
By Daniela
Rating:
Aug 5, 2015
This design is so pretty and looks great in my daughters room. It was easy to customize and it came out exactly how she wanted
By Janet
Rating:
Aug 5, 2015
My son is obsessed with dinosaurs so this decal was perfect for him. It was extremely easy to install and he was really happy with it! Thank you sticker hog, definitely will be ordering more!
By Anne
Rating:
Jan 11, 2015
This decal is so cute in my baby's nursery. The quality was so good Im gonna get more!
By Rachel
Rating:
Jan 11, 2015
This looks beautiful on my daughters wall, she loves it too! It was so simple to customize and put on the wall Id definitely order more for my home
By Janet
Rating:
Jan 11, 2015
I love it! This looks so pretty in my bedroom and I customized it to match the colors of my room. This was so easy to apply on to the wall
By Brianna
Rating:
Jan 11, 2015
This monogram is exactly what Ive been looking for! The quality of the decal was great and it went on the wall amazing. Thanks sticker hog
By Hannah
Rating:
Jan 11, 2015
This decal was perfect for my daughters room. We customized it exactly the way we wanted and it came out great!
By Alana
Rating:
Dec 16, 2014
It looks amazing thank you!!.
By Kacie

Items 1 to 10 of 132 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Press Esc to close

Please fill out the form below to receive a FREE brochure.