Customer Reviews

Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal is in my living room and it looks awesome! When I got it I install it right away and it was easy to do
By James
Rating:
May 21, 2014
I put this decal in the entry way of my house and I have received many compliments on it, it looks beautiful and makes the walls not look so boring
By Briana
Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal came in the mail quick and the quality was very good. I put these around my room and they look great!
By Grace
Rating:
May 21, 2014
It was pretty easy to install into the wall. It looks so gorgeous above our bed and adds a lot of decoration to the room!
By Nicole
Rating:
May 21, 2014
I put this in my home office and it came out good, thanks sticker hog for amazing decal
By Matt
Rating:
May 21, 2014
I put my son's name and his favorite color and we were happy with the way it came out. Great quality decal and shipped quickly
By Greg
Rating:
May 21, 2014
My young daughter put these all over her room they were so easy to put on, they are so cute and she loves them. Definitely buying more
By Melissa
Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal was easy to customize and install and came out the way I wanted, very please with the service
By Robert
Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal is great quality and looks absolutely awesome! It was a good price and shipped fast
By Sherri
Rating:
May 21, 2014
Makes my daughters room look nice and the installation was simple. thanks sticker hog for the decal
By Chris

Items 91 to 100 of 149 total

per page
Press Esc to close

Please fill out the form below to receive a FREE brochure.