Customer Reviews

Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
my daughter loves this decal and it looks great in her room! It was really easy to put on the wall too. Definitely buying more!
By Zoe
Rating:
Jun 16, 2014
This decal looks awesome on my daughter's wall.
By Suzanne
Rating:
Jun 16, 2014
The decal shipped quickly and we really like it. I was nervous about putting it up since it was so large but it was much easier than I expected. My husband and I put it up in ten minutes or less. No wrinkles and it looks great.
By Christy
Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal is in my living room and it looks awesome! When I got it I install it right away and it was easy to do
By James
Rating:
May 21, 2014
I put this decal in the entry way of my house and I have received many compliments on it, it looks beautiful and makes the walls not look so boring
By Briana
Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal came in the mail quick and the quality was very good. I put these around my room and they look great!
By Grace
Rating:
May 21, 2014
It was pretty easy to install into the wall. It looks so gorgeous above our bed and adds a lot of decoration to the room!
By Nicole
Rating:
May 21, 2014
I put this in my home office and it came out good, thanks sticker hog for amazing decal
By Matt
Rating:
May 21, 2014
I put my son's name and his favorite color and we were happy with the way it came out. Great quality decal and shipped quickly
By Greg
Rating:
May 21, 2014
My young daughter put these all over her room they were so easy to put on, they are so cute and she loves them. Definitely buying more
By Melissa

Items 91 to 100 of 152 total

per page
Press Esc to close

Please fill out the form below to receive a FREE brochure.