Customer Reviews

Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal was easy to customize and install and came out the way I wanted, very please with the service
By Robert
Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal is great quality and looks absolutely awesome! It was a good price and shipped fast
By Sherri
Rating:
May 21, 2014
Makes my daughters room look nice and the installation was simple. thanks sticker hog for the decal
By Chris
Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal shipped fast and I'm very happy with it, it looks great in my son's room
By Allen
Rating:
May 21, 2014
I got this in the mail quickly and it was so beautiful when I put it up in my room. Great service
By Carissa
Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal looks like real graffiti and my daughter thinks its very cool! Its easy to apply on the wall
By Alexandra
Rating:
May 21, 2014
My 5 year old loves it and the owls looks so cute! She is so happy that she has it in her room now! Thanks sticker hog
By Marie
Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal looks very nice in my daughters room. Its very pretty and it was easy to put in
By Maya
Rating:
May 21, 2014
I bought this for my room and it looks so pretty, I love the decal and it was extremely easy to install. It shipped fast and Im so happy with it
By Mary
Rating:
May 21, 2014
I got 2 of these for each of my kids with their names on it, I put it in their play room and they loved it! Thank you sticker hog!
By Jane

Items 101 to 110 of 152 total

per page
Press Esc to close

Please fill out the form below to receive a FREE brochure.