Customer Reviews

Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal shipped fast and I'm very happy with it, it looks great in my son's room
By Allen
Rating:
May 21, 2014
I got this in the mail quickly and it was so beautiful when I put it up in my room. Great service
By Carissa
Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal looks like real graffiti and my daughter thinks its very cool! Its easy to apply on the wall
By Alexandra
Rating:
May 21, 2014
My 5 year old loves it and the owls looks so cute! She is so happy that she has it in her room now! Thanks sticker hog
By Marie
Rating:
May 21, 2014
This decal looks very nice in my daughters room. Its very pretty and it was easy to put in
By Maya
Rating:
May 21, 2014
I bought this for my room and it looks so pretty, I love the decal and it was extremely easy to install. It shipped fast and Im so happy with it
By Mary
Rating:
May 21, 2014
I got 2 of these for each of my kids with their names on it, I put it in their play room and they loved it! Thank you sticker hog!
By Jane
Rating:
May 21, 2014
My son plays baseball and really liked this. It shipped fast and it was very simple to put on the wall. Very please with it
By Eric B
Rating:
May 21, 2014
My daughter loves owls so this was the perfect one for her. It was awesome that you could customize it and it looks amazing in her room!
By Anna
Rating:
May 21, 2014
I got this wall decal for my son's room and it look perfect above his bed, it was very easy to put on the wall
By Nicky

Items 101 to 110 of 149 total

per page
Press Esc to close

Please fill out the form below to receive a FREE brochure.