Customer Reviews

Rating:
May 9, 2014
this looks awesome on my daughter's bedroom wall
By Susan
Rating:
May 9, 2014
This went on real and added a nice touch to my son's room
By Dawn
Rating:
May 9, 2014
This looks incredible in my room.
By Steve
Rating:
May 8, 2014
My daughter was blown away. Pink Cheetah is her thing!
By Susan
Rating:
May 8, 2014
Thanks so much! Everything arrived quickly, and the decals were very easy to apply to the wall. We are so pleased!
By Jennifer
Rating:
May 8, 2014
Fabulous print, stuck where it was supposed to with no bubbles. Super easy to apply. Scares my husband. Thank you!!
By Kitty
Rating:
May 8, 2014
We received the name decal very quickly and in perfect condition. We were able to place the decal on our wall without any difficulty. It looks perfect in our new nursery!
By Casey
Rating:
May 8, 2014
The decal shipped on time and it looked great. Application was easy with the clearly provided instructions. Looks great on the wall!
By Karla
Rating:
May 8, 2014
My son was surprised to see huge mask decal. He loves it. Well followed instruction. Shipped it out on requested date. well communication. Pleasant to work w you. Thanks
By Sher
Rating:
May 8, 2014
Very nice quality! Better than all other vinyl decals I have purchased in the past! Will be a return customer for sure!
By Jennifer

Items 121 to 130 of 149 total

per page
Press Esc to close

Please fill out the form below to receive a FREE brochure.