Customer Reviews

Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
Put this in my boyfriends bathroom to make it cozier and it was a great addition, fast shipping too
By Paula
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
LOVE LOVE this decal in my room! Thank you
By Kelly
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
Easy instructions! Thanks for the fast shipping
By Claire
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
One of my roommates is highly allergic to flowers so instead of having actual flowers in the apartment, we got this decal. Looks great right in our doorway when we walk in. A ton of people compliments on it every time they're over!
By Amy
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
This was perfect for my apartment considering there was no space for an actual tree! It's wicked cute overall with the little ornaments.
By Mary
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
This is great for a baseball lover, and you can customize this like I did for my son's room!
By Rich
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
Thanks for the fast shipping for this item!!
By Warren
Rating:
Aug 5, 2015
This heart monogram was so easy to personalize and it matched my room so well. It shipped pretty fast and Im really happy with the overall product!
By Lizzie
Rating:
Aug 5, 2015
I ordered this decal for my son and it came out so good! It was easy to put on the wall and it looks so cute and matches his room so well
By Daniela
Rating:
Aug 5, 2015
This design is so pretty and looks great in my daughters room. It was easy to customize and it came out exactly how she wanted
By Janet

Items 11 to 20 of 149 total

per page
Press Esc to close

Please fill out the form below to receive a FREE brochure.