Customer Reviews

Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
This was a gift for my best friend, a tired scientist. This was the text message when she got it: "Haha! I got my gift! Thank you!! Caffeine! Haha! It's so awesome!" I think she loved it. :)
By Rose
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
Love these! Super easy to apply to the walls and look exactly as shown in the picture. I've ordered vinyl wall graphics from other sellers in the past, and these are by far the nicest.
By klspina
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
My son loves this on his wall!
By Andrea M.
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
I bought this for my son's bedroom. He loves fishing! We haven't placed it on the wall yet, but from what we can tell it will look great!
By Alissa C.
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
I am very impressed with the turn-around time. I ordered one of the e=mc2 yet in a different color and even with the special order I received my wall decal within a week. Thank you for the "practice" decal and the great scraper to help place the sticker on the wall.
By Jessica G.
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
The periodic table was exactly what my friend was looking for! The seller was nice enough to convert it into a poster, too. Great service! Thank you.
By hantsuki
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
Great decals - adhere well to the walls. I wish I had ordered larger ones though. I discussed the sizes with the designer and we ordered the sizes recommended. We could have used larger ones though.
By danceinfo
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
Beautiful dance decals - Could have easily used larger ones though. We ordered 3 different dancers and wanted the sizes to be proportionate. I discussed this with the designer and we ordered the recommended sizes. Larger ones would have looked better - but I am very pleased with what we have.
By danceinfo
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
Bought this for my sister's first home. Thank you, they love it and are arranging their home around it!
By Blake C.
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
Awesome! Very scary! Quick service and high quality.
By Jill Mc

Items 11 to 20 of 132 total

per page
Press Esc to close

Please fill out the form below to receive a FREE brochure.