Customer Reviews

Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
Got this musical decal for my classroom and it made the classroom much more welcoming during parent teacher night
By Patricia
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
Bought this for my granddaughter's nursery and it was a hit. Will be back to buy another when she outgrows this one!
By Bonnie
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
Put this in my boyfriends bathroom to make it cozier and it was a great addition, fast shipping too
By Paula
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
LOVE LOVE this decal in my room! Thank you
By Kelly
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
Easy instructions! Thanks for the fast shipping
By Claire
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
One of my roommates is highly allergic to flowers so instead of having actual flowers in the apartment, we got this decal. Looks great right in our doorway when we walk in. A ton of people compliments on it every time they're over!
By Amy
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
This was perfect for my apartment considering there was no space for an actual tree! It's wicked cute overall with the little ornaments.
By Mary
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
This is great for a baseball lover, and you can customize this like I did for my son's room!
By Rich
Rating:
Dec 6, 2017
Thanks for the fast shipping for this item!!
By Warren
Rating:
Feb 14, 2017
My little girl loved this decal so much, she kisses it goodnight every time before bed! Thanks so much!!
By Tina

Items 11 to 20 of 152 total

per page
Press Esc to close

Please fill out the form below to receive a FREE brochure.