Customer Reviews

Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
I bought this for my son's bedroom. He loves fishing! We haven't placed it on the wall yet, but from what we can tell it will look great!
By Alissa C.
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
I am very impressed with the turn-around time. I ordered one of the e=mc2 yet in a different color and even with the special order I received my wall decal within a week. Thank you for the "practice" decal and the great scraper to help place the sticker on the wall.
By Jessica G.
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
The periodic table was exactly what my friend was looking for! The seller was nice enough to convert it into a poster, too. Great service! Thank you.
By hantsuki
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
Great decals - adhere well to the walls. I wish I had ordered larger ones though. I discussed the sizes with the designer and we ordered the sizes recommended. We could have used larger ones though.
By danceinfo
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
Beautiful dance decals - Could have easily used larger ones though. We ordered 3 different dancers and wanted the sizes to be proportionate. I discussed this with the designer and we ordered the recommended sizes. Larger ones would have looked better - but I am very pleased with what we have.
By danceinfo
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
Bought this for my sister's first home. Thank you, they love it and are arranging their home around it!
By Blake C.
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
Awesome! Very scary! Quick service and high quality.
By Jill Mc
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
Love it! Great direction. Thanks
By Jodie M.
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
Really cute. Great communication. Happy customer.
By kellster17
Rating:
Nov 23, 2014
Absolutely love it and so does my boy :-) a great addition to his bedroom décor; and was easier to put up than I thought. shipping took a while but was through no fault of 'stickerhog' and Sara was very helpful when I got slightly worried about it possibly being lost (Our uk post isn't the most prompt). Very pleased mummy! Thanks again
By Alisha P

Items 31 to 40 of 149 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 15
Press Esc to close

Please fill out the form below to receive a FREE brochure.