Customer Reviews

Rating:
Aug 26, 2014
This was easy to install and customize. I really like the decal and Ill definitely buy more!
By Kayla
Rating:
Aug 26, 2014
Matches the theme of my daughters room perfectly! The whale and monogram look so cute.
By Nikki
Rating:
Aug 26, 2014
Love this saying! It was so easy to install and really simple to customize
By Hannah
Rating:
Aug 26, 2014
This decal looks gorgeous in my living room. It shipped fast and it was so easy to put on the wall. Very Impressed!
By Ana
Rating:
Aug 17, 2014
The colors of this decal are beautiful! This was so easy to install on my wall and it looks amazing!
By Nicky
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
My teen daughter found this and I ordered it for her, this decal turned out amazing. She loved t and couldnt wait to put it up! The quality was great and the price for it was a steal!
By Colleen
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
The price is so cheap for an awesome decal like this! It came out great and exactly the way I wanted it to look, and it was also really easy to put on. Really impressed!
By Colin
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
The little animal and monogram are adorable! There are so many color options and combinations to choose from too it was hard to choose! Great decal and quality!
By Haley
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
My son loves cars, trucks and other automobiles so this was the perfect decal to put in his room, we customized it together and it came out the way we wanted. Great job
By Justin
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
Awesome product, it was so easy to put on my wall and it looks so good! It was also simple to customize it. Im definitely gonna order more from sticker hog!
By Lindsay

Items 71 to 80 of 149 total

per page
Press Esc to close

Please fill out the form below to receive a FREE brochure.