Customer Reviews

Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
This looks great in our family room and I customized it with our last name and colors that match the room, it was simple. Great service and product
By Johnny
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
This decal is so cute and my little girl loves it! It was so easy to customize it and it looks amazing in her room!
By Jenn
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
My daughter is a dancer and this was perfect to put on the wall of her room. It shipped fast and installed very easily. Very impressed
By greg
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
This quote goes perfectly in my living room and I love it. I receive so many compliments from my guest and it was totally worth the price. Awesome job
By Anna
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
I bought this for my daughters room and she liked it alot. It shipped fast and it was so simple to apply
By Jacob
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
I put this decal in my bedroom and it looks amazing. It was easy to customize it the way I way and it turned out great
By Nicole
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
She loves bunnies so this was perfect for her! My daughter loves the decal and it was customized to match her room. Thanks sticker hog!
By Jane
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
my daughter loves this decal and it looks great in her room! It was really easy to put on the wall too. Definitely buying more!
By Zoe
Rating:
Jun 16, 2014
This decal looks awesome on my daughter's wall.
By Suzanne
Rating:
Jun 16, 2014
The decal shipped quickly and we really like it. I was nervous about putting it up since it was so large but it was much easier than I expected. My husband and I put it up in ten minutes or less. No wrinkles and it looks great.
By Christy

Items 81 to 90 of 149 total

per page
Press Esc to close

Please fill out the form below to receive a FREE brochure.