Customer Reviews

Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
The little animal and monogram are adorable! There are so many color options and combinations to choose from too it was hard to choose! Great decal and quality!
By Haley
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
My son loves cars, trucks and other automobiles so this was the perfect decal to put in his room, we customized it together and it came out the way we wanted. Great job
By Justin
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
Awesome product, it was so easy to put on my wall and it looks so good! It was also simple to customize it. Im definitely gonna order more from sticker hog!
By Lindsay
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
This looks great in our family room and I customized it with our last name and colors that match the room, it was simple. Great service and product
By Johnny
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
This decal is so cute and my little girl loves it! It was so easy to customize it and it looks amazing in her room!
By Jenn
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
My daughter is a dancer and this was perfect to put on the wall of her room. It shipped fast and installed very easily. Very impressed
By greg
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
This quote goes perfectly in my living room and I love it. I receive so many compliments from my guest and it was totally worth the price. Awesome job
By Anna
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
I bought this for my daughters room and she liked it alot. It shipped fast and it was so simple to apply
By Jacob
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
I put this decal in my bedroom and it looks amazing. It was easy to customize it the way I way and it turned out great
By Nicole
Rating:
Jul 8, 2014
She loves bunnies so this was perfect for her! My daughter loves the decal and it was customized to match her room. Thanks sticker hog!
By Jane

Items 81 to 90 of 152 total

per page
Press Esc to close

Please fill out the form below to receive a FREE brochure.